..........................Mark Taylor................................

a Deadringer for Meatloaf

                                 Gig List 2018

 

Sat 27th January - G Casino Stockport (Solo)

Sat 10th March – Blue Dolphin

Fri 16th March – Doniford Bay

 Sat 17th March – Burnham-on-Sea

Fri 23rd March – Lakeland

Sat 24th March – Cala Gran

Fri 30th March – Golden Sands

Sat 31st March – Thorpe Park

Sun 1st April - Haggerston 

Fri 6th April – Combe Haven

Sat 7th April – Allhallows

Fri 13th April – Perran Sands

Sat 14th April – Riviere Sands

Fri 20th April – Littlesea

Sat 21st April – Seaview

Fri 27th April – Hafan-y-Mor

Sat 28th April – Greenacres

Fri 4th May – Caister-on-Sea

Sat 5th May – Seashore

Fri 11th May – Wild Duck

Sat 12th May – Hopton Sands

Fri 18th May – Blue Dolphin

Sat 19th May – Primrose Valley

Fri 25th May – Reighton Sands

Sat 26 May Far Grange 

Fri 1st June – Quay West

Sat 2nd June – Kiln Park

Fri 22nd June – Church Farm

Sat 23rd June – Rockley Park

Fri 29th June – Presthaven Sands

Sat 30th June – Marton Mere

Fri 6th July – Allhallows

Sat 7th July – Combe Haven

Sat 14th July – The Orchards

Fri 20th July – Reighton Sands

Sat 21st July – Thornwick Bay

Fri 27th July – Berwick

Sat 28th July – Haggerston Castle

Sat 4th August- Sandy Bay 

HOLIDAYS!!! 

Fri 17th August – Burnham-on-Sea

Sat 18th August – Doniford Bay

Fri 24th August – Craig Tara

Sat 25th August – Seton Sands

Fri 31st August – Greenacres

Sat 1st September – hafan

Fri 7th September –Thorpe park

Sat 8th September – Golden sands

Fri 14th September – Primrose Valley

Sat 15th September – Blue Dolphin

Fri 21st September – Wild Duck

Sat 22nd September – Hopton Sands

Fri 28th September – Littlesea

Sat 29th September – Seaview

Fri 5th October – Caister-on-Sea

Sat 6th October – Seashore

Sat 13th October – Littlesea Owners

Fri 19th October – Cala Gran

Sat 20th October – Lakeland

Fri 26th October Seashore

Sat 27th October Church Farm

Fri 2nd November – Marton Mere

Sat 17th November - Harraby Catholic club

 Sun 2nd December- Thoresby hall Warners

Mon 31st Dec Heather View Hp

Welcome

Newest Members

Recent Video Blogs

Recent Photos

Recent Videos

168 views - 0 comments